Diary and Planner
   

Academic Year Diary

Our school badge

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018

 

  • Summer Term 2018
  • Ends: Tuesday 24 July 2018


SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018 - 2019

 

  • Autumn Term 2018

  • Starts:                 Monday 3 September 2018
    Half Term:           Monday 29 October 2018 – Friday 2 November 2018
    Ends:                   Friday 21 December 2018

 

 

  • Spring Term 2019

  • Starts:                Monday 7 January 2019
    Half Term:          Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
    Ends:                  Friday 12 April 2019

 

 

  • Summer Term 2019

  • Starts:              Monday 29 April 2019
    Half Term:        Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
    Ends:                Monday 22 July 2019

 

 

School Closures:    may be subject to change
Monday 3 September 2018        (inset day)
Friday 26 October 2018           (inset day)
Monday 7 January 2019             (inset day)
Thursday 2 May 2019                (inset day)
Monday 6 May 2019                   (Bank Holiday)
Monday 22 July 2019                (inset day)